Lisa Mowry
Artist Songs

Hope Now by Addison Road

Dallas based band Addison Road has just released their debut, self-titled album. The band consists of Jenny Simmons, Ryan Gregg, Ryan Simmons, Travis Lawrence and Jeff Sutton. The message of the album: "Be real. Be authentic." says Jenny, "The world is looking for truth that is lived out. Not a set of beliefs or a list of good deeds, but a collision of faith and action. They are looking for Jesus. And I wonder when they look at us, who do we look like? Love your life, but realize your life is not your own. It is much bigger than just you".

Site Developed by